I’ve Realized:

    • I’ve realized:
      it’s hard to believe you.
      I’m too good for a lot of things i put up with.
      i please myself last.
      i don’t want to blame you.
      but it is your fault.
      i miss the ones who were there from the beginning.
      I’m irrational.
      but with reason.
      i over think the little things.
      and i miss the big picture.
      i had a blast doing the things i shouldn’t have.
      and i love to do what I’m not allowed to.
      and I’m going to keep doing just that.
      i don’t know what i want.
      but i know what i don’t need.
      it’s hard to say no.
      I’d rather be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone.
      I’m tired of being disappointed.
      I’m never mean to get what i want.
      and if i want something, i will get it.
      i do care what you think, but i don’t necessarily value your opinion.
      i want to paint again.
      there are only one or two people who know my true secrets.
      and i can keep yours.
      I’m trustworthy.
      but I’ll let you know what you absolutely need to know, and only that.
      i do what makes me happy.
      despite the consequences.
      I’m human.
      I’m me.